info@cityluxled.com

+86 0(20) 3156 8820

françaisfr Englishen españoles
Produit à LED sur mesure
Domicile Panneau LED & Lightbox

Dispositif de détail Tissu personnalisé Lightbox

Produit à LED sur mesure

Produit à LED sur mesure chaud

  • Lumière Lumière de LED magnétique Magnétique de haute lumens pour Gondola supermarché

    Super lux magnétique LED étagère lumineuse

    Lumen haute> 120lm / W, 150 ° angle de faisceau Arrière avec aimants Pour faciliter la fixation sur une étagère en métal Affichage.

  • Supermarché / Lumière de stockage du magasin de détail

    Lumière magnétique à LED magnétique impeccable

    Éclairage de table LED & Éclairage de plateau magnétiqueAucun point de points à LED, lumière uniforme, coût -Effect. Ceci Power Track Sysdtem comprend une barre de lumière impeccable, une piste électrique, une alimentation et une connexion correspondante câble.

  • Personnalisé 24V LED Fresh Light Linkable Light CityLux

    Haut Cri Lumière fraîche LED personnalisée

    La lumière fraîche de LED sur mesure a une tension de 24V, une température de couleur de 2700-6500K, rose et a cri90. principalement utilisé pour les tablettes d'affichage, telles que l'affichage de marchandises, l'affichage des supermarchés, les étagères de marchandises, les zones de conteneur, etc

  • Dispositif de vente au détail Ajustement de la lumière de l'étagère de LED magnétique

    Haut Cri Ra95 lumière de l'étagère LED magnétique

    Marque Store Lighting Solutions-Classic Tapez la barre rigide de LED magnétique sur mesure, principalement utilisée dans une table d'affichage, telle que l'affichage des marchandises, les chaussures & DISTENINS DISPOSITION DU MAGASIN DE MAGASIN, ÉTABLES FRILES, Congélateur supermarché ETC .

  • pos de bande de billets illuminée led sur mesure

    affichage de la position bande de billets illuminée sur mesure

    solutions d'éclairage de supermarché bande de tickets lumineuse sur mesure CITYLUX. des solutions innovantes pour des applications de rayonnage sans précédent

  • meilleur Nouvelle bande de LED flexible de COB RA90 Lumière Dotless lumière linéaire CITYLUX

    Nouvelle bande de LED flexible de COB RA90 Lumière Dotless lumière linéaire

    Bande lumineuse épiquante flexible, 180 ° Angle de faisceau, lumière sans bosse et linéaire Performance. Aucune tache de lumière, une luminosité cohérente, une puce bascule peut résister à un courant plus large, stable Performance. 3 ans Garantie.

  • Couture sans couture et non-zone sombre neon Strip souple VilleLux

    Silicone flexible de type néon bande à LED

    Subversion Industrie de l'éclairage Néon Strip flexible VilleLux Couture sans couture et non-zone sombre neon Strip souple VilleLux

  • Nouvelle LED d'énergie 5065 Lumière linéaire VilleLux

    Éclairage intérieur 5065 lumière linéaire LED

    Nouvelle LED d'énergie 5065 Light Light, pas de zones sombres, anti-éblouissement. Convient à l'éclairage principal et à l'ambiance Éclairage. Le transparent breveté Axrylique Réflecteur, faites la lumière avec des lumières élevées et sans éblouir.

Dispositif de détail Tissu personnalisé Lightbox

Tissu personnalisé d'affichage de la vente au détail Lightbox est avec Slimline Profil de cadre et sans cadre Graphique jusqu'à 6m Hauteur. C'est une solution d'éclairage parfaite pour la vente au détail Affichage.
  • Marque:

    CITYLUX
  • article no:

    CTL-FLB-01
  • Paiement:

    T/T 100%
  • Délai de mise en œuvre:

    7-15
  • Les détails du produit
Boîte d'éclairage de tissu sur mesure

Avec la promotion ultérieure de la boîte à lumière et la concurrence croissante du marché, le processus de formation de la boîte à lumière a été continuellement amélioré avec les nouveaux matériaux, la performance de la boîte d'éclairage devient de plus en plus en plus abondante. Comparez avec la boîte à lumière traditionnelle, VilleLux Utilisez la meilleure source de lumière, économie d'énergie allant jusqu'à 80% ou plus. Nous Matériel de protection de l'environnement utilisé pour se conformer au gouvernement appelé le matériel Ce n'est que du quart de l'épaisseur de la boîte à lumière traditionnelle, non seulement économique mais aussi pratique Installation. Concevez et utilisez la source de lumière avancée pour vous assurer que la lumière boîte L'uniformité de la luminance et sans noir Zone. Par conséquent, la boîte d'éclairage de tissu sur mesure est Citylux meilleur éclairage électronique de consommation Solutions.

À propos de ces caractéristiques des produits, il y a beaucoup avantages.such comme c'est Slimline Profil de cadre avec sans cadre Graphique pour un impact maximal et des graphiques sans soudure jusqu'à 6m Heightyt mais aucune limitation pour longueur. Quoi qu'il en soit, ceci est un meilleur choix pour l'éclairage de la boutique de consommation électronique Solutions.

De plus, il a une haute qualité efficace efficace avec de faibles carbone et même une distribution légère avec une ombre ou des points chauds, il est en outre une logistique graphique rapide et facilement changeante et peu coûteuse pour le remplacement graphiques. Donc, c'est ces Les caractéristiques sont également profondément aimées par clients.


Bespoke LED Lighting BoxLED Lighting BoxHigh quality LED efficientHigh CRI LED Lighting BoxSeamless graphics LED Lighting Box
Demander une consultation gratuite
Si Vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can!
Produit LED associé
Panneau LED personnalisé Taille personnalisée de la forme personnalisée

Lumière de panneau à LED sur mesure sur mesure de haute qualité

Lumière de panneau à LED en forme sur mesure, l'une des meilleurs fournisseurs de lampes de panneau LED de Chine Ici. Comparaison du panneau de LED sur mesure carré ou rond, VilleLux peut faire le panneau LED de forme sur mesure selon votre projet nécessaire.

Panneau LED Personnalisé Lumière Single Côté et double-face

Lumière à écran LED double côté personnalisé et led

Panneau à LED sur mesure - Double côté et côté unique VilleLux Fournissez la solution de la série entière pour le panneau LED sur mesure, l'épaisseur de 4mm à 16mm. Nous Fournir une solution différente pour répondre à votre exigence de projet, un côté unique éclairé ou double côté éclairé est disponible. Tous nos LGP Utilisation du Japon Mitsubishi marque.

Customized Ultra-Thin Lighting Box

Bespoke Ultra-Thin Lighting Box Citylux always treat the quality as the first principe, we used the imported LGP with strong transmission of light in the production process. The lighting box size can be customized.

 24V LED Panneau Light 2x2 VilleLux

2835 SMD Rvb 24V lumière du panneau LED

Haut de gamme Custom RVB Lumière du panneau LED, utilisant une puce LED de haute qualité, une tension DC12 / 24V, 2835 SMD, 120leds / M. Importer LGP, haute lumière Transmission.

Customized Ultra-Thin LED Light Box

Ultra-Thin LED light box, simple, generous, stylish, high brightness, tempered glass panel on the surface of the light box, good flatness, not easy to damage the picture. Easy to install and replace posters.

Dispositif de vente au détail Ajustement de la lumière de l'étagère de LED magnétique

Haut Cri Ra95 lumière de l'étagère LED magnétique

Marque Store Lighting Solutions-Classic Tapez la barre rigide de LED magnétique sur mesure, principalement utilisée dans une table d'affichage, telle que l'affichage des marchandises, les chaussures & DISTENINS DISPOSITION DU MAGASIN DE MAGASIN, ÉTABLES FRILES, Congélateur supermarché ETC .

 
discuter maintenant Sil vous plaît cliquez ici pour enquête
Si Vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can!

info@cityluxled.com

+86 0(20) 3156 8820

Englishen françaisfr españoles
bespoke led product
Home LED Panel & Lightbox

Retail Display Customized Fabric Lightbox

bespoke led product

hot bespoke led product

  • 34W LED Track Light Module

    34W LED Track Light ⭐Patented new product⭐⭐⭐

    New product recommendation: CTL-B33XXK-N3 34W track light, uniform lighting, can be vertical or horizontal light; Modular structure, can be spliced and extended;

  • High lumens Retail Magnetic LED Shelf Light For Supermarket Gondola

    Super LUX Magnetic LED Shelf Light High lumen

    High lumen >120lm/w, 150° beam angle Back­side with mag­nets for easy to attach on metal shelf display.

  • Supermarket / Retail Store LED Shelf Light

    Spotless Magnetic LED Shelf Light

    LED Shelf Lighting & Power Track Magnetic Shelf lighting No led dot spot, uniform light, cost -effective. This power track sysdtem is including spotless light bar, power track, power supply and corresponding connect cable.

  • Customized 24V LED Fresh Light Linkable light CITYLUX

    High CRI Customized LED Fresh Light

    Bespoke LED Fresh Light has a voltage of 24V, a color temperature of 2700-6500K、Pink and a CRI90. Mainly used for display shelves, such as merchandise display, supermarket display, merchandise shelves, container areas, etc.

  • Retail Display Shop Fitting Magnetic LED Shelf Light

    High CRI Ra95 Magnetic LED Shelf Light

    Brand Store Lighting Solutions-Classic type Bespoke Magnetic LED Rigid Bar, mainly used in display shelve, such as merchandise display, shoes & cloths brand store display, fresh shelves, supermarket freezer etc.

  • Bespoke LED Illuminated Ticket Strip POS

    POS Display Bespoke LED Illuminated Ticket Strip

    Supermarket Lighting Solutions Bespoke LED Illuminated Ticket Strip CITYLUX. Innovative solutions for unprecedented retail shelf applications

  • Best New Flexible COB LED Strip Ra90 Light Dotless Linear light CITYLUX

    New Flexible COB LED Strip Ra90 Light Dotless Linear light

    Flexible COB Light strip, 180° beam angle, Dotless, linear light performance. No light spot, consistent brightness, flip chip can withstand larger current, stable performance. 3 years warranty.

  • Seamless Stitching and No dark area Neon Flexible Strip CITYLUX

    Flexible Silicone Neon-Like LED Strip

    Subversion Lighting Industry Neon Flexible Strip CITYLUX Seamless Stitching and No dark area Neon Flexible Strip CITYLUX

Retail Display Customized Fabric Lightbox

The Retail Display Custom Fabric Lightbox is with slimline frame profile and frameless graphic up to 6m height.  It is perfect lighting solution for Retail Shop Display.
  • Brand:

    CITYLUX
  • item no.:

    CTL-FLB-01
  • Payment:

    T/T 100%
  • Lead Time:

    7-15
  • Product Detail
Bespoke Fabric Lighting Box

With the further promotion of the light box and the increasing competition of the market, the process of forming the light box has been continuously improved with the new materials, the performance of lighting box become more and more abundant. Compare with the traditional light box, CITYLUX use the best light source, energy savings of up to 80% or more. We used environmental protection material to comply with  the government called for the materials . It is only a quarter of the thickness of the traditional light box, not only economic but also convenient installation. Design and use the advance light source to make sure the light box’s luminance uniformity and no dark area. Therefore, the Bespoke Fabric Lighting Box is CITYLUX's best Electronic Consumer Shop Lighting Solutions.

About this products characteristics, there are many advantages.Such as it is slimline frame profile with frameless graphic for maximum impact, and seamless graphics up to 6m heighyt but no limitation for length. Anyway, This is a best choose for Electronic Consumer Shop Lighting Solutions.

Furthermore, it has high quality LED efficient with low carbon, and even light distribution with shadow or hotspots, Furthermore it is quick and easily changeable graphic and low cost logistics for replacement graphics. Therefore, Its these characteristics are also deeply loved by customers.


Bespoke LED Lighting BoxLED Lighting BoxHigh quality LED efficientHigh CRI LED Lighting BoxSeamless graphics LED Lighting Box
Request A Free Consultation
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
related led product
Customized LED Panel Customized Size Customized Shape

High Quality Bespoke Shape LED panel light

Bespoke Shaped Led Panel Light, one of the China best led panel light suppliers here. Comparing the square or round bespoke LED panel, Citylux can make the bespoke Shape LED panel according to your project needed.

Customized LED Panel Light Single Side And Double Side

Customized Double Side and Single Side LED Panel Light

Bespoke LED Panel --Double Side and Single Side Citylux supply the whole series solution for bespoke LED panel, the thickness from 4mm to 16mm. We supply different solution to meet your project requirement, single side illuminated or double side illuminated is available. All of our LGP using Japan Mitsubishi brand.

Ultra-Thin Lighting Box Customized Light Box

Customized Ultra-Thin Lighting Box

Bespoke Ultra-Thin Lighting Box Citylux always treat the quality as the first principe, we used the imported LGP with strong transmission of light in the production process. The lighting box size can be customized.

24V LED Panel Light 2x2 CITYLUX

2835 SMD RGB 24V LED Panel Light

High-end custom RGB LED panel light, using high quality LED chip, voltage DC12/24V, 2835 SMD, 120leds/M. Import LGP, high light transmission.

Ultra-Thin LED Lighting Box CITYLUX

Customized Ultra-Thin LED Light Box

Ultra-Thin LED light box, simple, generous, stylish, high brightness, tempered glass panel on the surface of the light box, good flatness, not easy to damage the picture. Easy to install and replace posters.

Customized LED light Frame RGB Red Blue Green White

Customized LED light Frame RGB Or Single Color

Customized LED light Frame RGB Or Single Color for window display, retail display Adopt high-quality aluminum alloy frame, right angle flat, simple and generous; intelligent control, can change color at will; high-end exquisite customization. Mainly used in clothing store display design and window display.

 
chat now please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!