marisa@cityluxled.com

+86 31568820 (831)

françaisfr Englishen españoles
Nouvelles de la société
Accueil nouvelles Nouvelles de la société

Lai hongman, directrice adjointe du département des travaux de front uni du district de haizhu, guangzhou, a dirigé une délégation pour visiter et inspecter citylux

Lai hongman, directrice adjointe du département des travaux de front uni du district de haizhu, guangzhou, a dirigé une délégation pour visiter et inspecter citylux

2019-03-21


Dans l'après-midi du 20 décembre, Lai Hongman, directeur adjoint du département des travaux du front uni du district de Guangzhou Haizhu, a conduit une délégation à visiter le parc industriel de CITYLUX à Guangzhou. Cheng Yan, président de CITYLUX, et Lisa, directrice générale de CITYLUX, ont chaleureusement accueilli et accompagné la tournée.




Cheng Hao, président de CITYLUX, et sa directrice générale, Lisa, accompagnaient le président Lai Hongman et d'autres dirigeants



Réception de l'entreprise

Ensuite, un groupe de dirigeants a visité notre salle d’exposition et a procédé à une inspection sur place détaillée des produits exposés dans la salle d’exposition, reflétant ainsi le contrôle de la qualité de la direction et appréciant hautement les produits de notre société.

Les dirigeants vérifient nos produits

Environnement de bureau confortable

Lors de la réunion, Lisa, la directrice générale de CITYLUX, a diffusé le film promotionnel CITYLUX Enterprise aux dirigeants de la Fédération de l'industrie et du commerce du département du front uni du district de Haizhu.

Lisa, directrice générale de CITYLUX, a présenté l'historique de développement de la société, sa culture d'entreprise, sa planification future, etc., et décrit en détail le partage de cas de certains de nos clients clés. CITYLUX s'est toujours engagé à servir les marques de chaînes nationales et internationales bien connues. Desservant LEGO, Hasbro, LANCOME, BOOTS, M & S, COACH et d’autres clients de renommée internationale. Depuis 2016, la société a approfondi son marché intérieur et mis en place des stratégies à long terme avec des clients de marques nationales tels que Qian Aunt, Shuanghui, Baiguoyuan et Lejia Fresh. Coopération, les dirigeants ont clairement reconnu le positionnement clair de CITYLUX et son sens du service. J'espère que l'avenir de CITYLUX pourra continuer à servir le positionnement des clients de la marque, en fournissant un environnement de vente au détail plus scientifique et plus précieux, chez nous et à l'étranger. Schéma d'éclairage.

Lisa, directrice générale de CITYLUX

Le chef de la Fédération de l'industrie et du commerce du département du Front uni du district de Haizhu a pris une photo de groupe avec les dirigeants de notre société.

Le chef de la Fédération de l'industrie et du commerce du département du Front uni du district de Haizhu a pris une photo de groupe avec les dirigeants de notre société.





 
discuter maintenant veuillez cliquer ici pour l\'enquête
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!

lisa@cityluxled.com

+86 13672469002

Englishen françaisfr españoles
Company News
Home News Company News

Lai Hongman, deputy director of the United Front Work Department of Haizhu District, Guangzhou, led a delegation to visit and inspect CITYLUX.

Lai Hongman, deputy director of the United Front Work Department of Haizhu District, Guangzhou, led a delegation to visit and inspect CITYLUX.

2019-03-21


On the afternoon of December 20th, Lai Hongman, the deputy director of the United Front Work Department of Guangzhou Haizhu District, led a delegation to visit the Guangzhou CITYLUX Industrial Park. Cheng Yan, the chairman of CITYLUX, and Lisa, the general manager of the CITYLUX, warmly received and accompanied the tour.


CITYLUX meeting photo

Meeting exchange



Chairman of the CITYLUX, Cheng Hao and General Manager Lisa accompanied President Lai Hongman and other leaders


Company front desk


Company front desk

Afterwards, a group of leaders visited our exhibition hall and conducted a detailed on-site inspection of the products displayed in the exhibition hall, reflecting the leadership's quality control and highly appraising the products of our company.

Leaders check our products

Leaders check our products

Comfortable office environment

Comfortable office environment

At the meeting, Lisa, the general manager of CITYLUX, broadcasted the CITYLUX Enterprise Promotional Film to the leaders of the Federation of Industry and Commerce of the Haizhu District United Front Department.

Seriously share and discuss the meeting

Lisa, general manager of CITYLUX, introduced the company's development history, corporate culture, future planning, etc., and shared the case sharing of some of our key customers in detail. CITYLUX has always been committed to serving well-known domestic and international chain brands. Serving LEGO, Hasbro, LANCOME, BOOTS, M&S, COACH and other internationally renowned customers. Since 2016, the company has deepened its domestic market and has established long-term strategies with domestic brand customers such as Qian Aunt, Shuanghui, Baiguoyuan and Lejia Fresh. Cooperation, leaders have given a strong recognition of the clear positioning of the CITYLUX and a high sense of service. I hope that the future of the CITYLUX can continue to serve the positioning of brand customers, providing more scientific and valuable retail environment at home and abroad. Lighting scheme.

Lisa, general manager of CITYLUX

Lisa, general manager of CITYLUX

a group photo with the leaders of our company.The leader of the Federation of Industry and Commerce of the United Front Department of Haizhu District took a group photo with the leaders of our company.

The leader of the Federation of Industry and Commerce of the United Front Department of Haizhu District took a group photo with the leaders of our company.

The leader of the Federation of Industry and Commerce of the United Front Department of Haizhu District took a group photo with the leaders of our company.

The leader of the Federation of Industry and Commerce of the United Front Department of Haizhu District took a group photo with the leaders of our company.





 
chat now please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!